Skater marsala skirt

Hello sweethearts,

This is our first post about outfits and style and I`m kinda exited. Today the weather was very nice – warm and sunny, a little bit windy but not so bad. So I decided to combine two of my favorite pieces and go out for a walk.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Something old and something new. My very dear white leather biker jacket and my latest buy – skater marsala skirt. I really love my jacket because it`s very comfortable and I miss it all through winter. So when I saw the sun rays through the window first thing I did was dig it out from my wardrobe. Next I picked the marsala skirt – trendy, comfy and fitting so well. Furthermore, I`m a little bit obsessed with this color (lucky me – it`s the color of the year). Last but not least: ankle boots, scarf and my faithful companion – black leather bag.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAStay tune for more outfit ideas.

Love,

Lucy

3 thoughts on “Skater marsala skirt

Leave a Reply

